The Board of Trustees

“If you are planning for a year, sow rice; if you are planning for a decade, plant trees; if you are planning for a lifetime, educate people.” – Chinese Proverb

Governance of Montessori St Nicholas (MSN) falls under the remit of the Board of Trustees.

MSN’s Trustees have independent control over, and legal responsibility for, the charity’s management and administration.

The Board meets four times a year to oversee the work of the charity and related operations, providing direct governance in all core areas of the Charity’s activities.

Trustees Board